Fall '24 Motion Graphics Reel

Hot and fresh out the oven! The Motion Graphics Fall 2024 reel is here. Some old, some new, all the good bits. I’m a sucker for seasons changing, and always excited to look back for inspiration and direction. Hope you enjoy.

I did not intend to have so many cooking puns in this newsletter. This summer we welcomed a new lady baby named Asha. I helped with design but obviously this was art directed by my partner Payden. The goal was to put an emphasis on the cheeks, I think we nailed it! However, we could have done something about the projectile poopies… but you live, and you learn, and you get new curtains.

Thanks for reading this far down! As always I promise not to send these out more than once a month, and will not sell your email to the robots. 

Have a great Fall. Cheers!

Jon Hubbert

CONTACT