RAD! Motion Graphics and Animation

I know aren’t you lucky! Welcome to my Motion Graphics, Animation, Design, and Illustration newsletter. Don’t worry these will only come out once every other month, hardly worth the restraining order. These will include some things that I am currently working on for clients or for fun. Just a way to stay in touch and share some work.

Starting off with something fun, it’s music festival season so I have been all in! I started making some graphics influenced by old xeroxed rave flyers on neon paper. Some are for actual shows and others are just lyrics to a track I have been finding quite slammin lately. Click thru to see the full animations.

Can’t say much about this next project cuz it’s still in the works, but it involves these guys and it’s pretty gnarly…

CONTACT